Latest Products http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-06-30 en-us http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in Cotton Wicks http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/cotton-wicks.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we all know, Cotton Wicks is used in the temples, and therefore, we make sure that the offered Cotton Wicks are cost-effective. Being one of the most celebrated manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Cotton Wicks. Camphor Tablets http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/camphor-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top quality manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Camphor Tablets from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. We value our customers, and guarantee the finest quality products to them. Red Holy Thread http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/red-holy-thread.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to delight the clients, we engage in providing the finest quality of Red Holy Thread at market leading prices. Being one of the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Red Holy Thread. Cotton Wicks Making Machine http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/cotton-wicks-making-machine.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the rich industry experience and know-how, we are known to deliver the finest range of Cotton Wicks Making Machine at market leading prices. Being the premier manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Cotton Wicks Making Machine from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India etc. Kumkum Powder http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/kumkum-powder.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are appreciated in the industry for offering cost-effective Kumkum Powder from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. Being one of the key manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Kumkum Powder, we are famous for offering reliable products. Havan Samagri http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/havan-samagri.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained workers and in-house laboratories, we are known to be the largest manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Havan Samagri from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. Tulsi Mala http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/tulsi-mala.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principal manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Tulsi Mala from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. We have a team of experts, who excel in the production of Tulsi Mala, and carefully process it in the cleanest environment to meet the quality standards. Sandalwood Powder http://www.shribalajiindustries.co.in/sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are concerned with the supply of Sandalwood Powder in the market, and our team of workers processes the Sandalwood Powder using supreme quality ingredients.